X

Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience.

CONTINUE TO SITE >

Contact CrowdStrike

CrowdStrike™ is the leader in next-generation endpoint protection, threat intelligence and response services. CrowdStrike’s core technology, the Falcon platform, stops breaches by preventing and responding to all types of attacks — both malware and malware-free.



General Questions, Support & Inquiries
1.888.512.8906 (US)
+44(0)118.453.0400 (UK)
(+61) 1300.245.584 (Australia & New Zealand) / APAC
+971 4 429 5829 (Middle East, Turkey & Africa)

Contact the
CrowdStrike team.

Tell us a little bit about yourself,
and we'll be in touch right away.

General Information
info@crowdstrike.com

For Customer Support
support@crowdstrike.com

US Sales
sales@crowdstrike.com

Europe Sales
europe.sales@crowdstrike.com

France Sales
france.sales@crowdstrike.com

Middle East, Turkey & Africa Sales
meta.sales@crowdstrike.com

APAC Sales
apac.sales@crowdstrike.com

Public Sector Sales
publicsector@crowdstrike.com

Partners
partners@crowdstrike.com

Press, Marketing & Events Inquiries
press@crowdstrike.com

Careers
mission@crowdstrike.com

Feedback and reports of false positives about CrowdStrike Falcon (ML) engine in VirusTotal
VTscanner@crowdstrike.com

Please report product or security vulnerabilities to
bugs@crowdstrike.com

Please report cybersecurity incidents to
csirt@crowdstrike.com (Corporate Incident Response & Abuse Team)

Subscribe

Sign up now to receive the latest notifications and updates from CrowdStrike.

 

Try CrowdStrike Free for 15 Days Get Started with A Free Trial